“The secret of getting ahead is getting started…”
Mark Twain

EUROJOB is a rapidly developing innovative company with an ambitious goal to become the leading operator company in the international labor market.
Initially, we built high technologies, developed effective methods in the field of personnel decisions and an irreproachable reputation among our clients.

For several years we have accumulated unique experience, providing legal, intermediary and consulting services in the field of recruiting abroad, promoting the supply of a diverse workforce to virtually all corners of the world.
Thanks to this experience, we grew up in all respects, and as a result, a strategic decision was taken to focus on headhunting, international recruitment and workforce solutions, pushing unskilled labor supply on the back burner.

This decision was also made in connection with the fact that we have opened new unique opportunities to expand our activities. Today we have innovative tools and resources for searching and recruiting specialists from any region of Ukraine and the near abroad.

We are interested in fruitful cooperation on long-term, mutually beneficial terms with our clients. We have exclusive opportunities to provide employers with professionals of all professions of any skill level from any part of Ukraine.
And the Workforce Solutions developed by us will help to optimize many processes not only in the field of personnel management, but also in other areas of company activity.

We take care of our jobseekers, helping them free to find the best job offers, accompanying them at all stages of employment.

We know that the best advertising for us is the unblemished reputation of Eurojob.

We invite you to cooperation. Start now and achieve more with us!


License of the Ministry of Social Policy of Ukraine : https://www.msp.gov.ua/documents/3929.html

«The secret of getting ahead is getting started…»
Mark Twain

EUROJOB — стремительно развивающаяся инновационная компания, преследующая амбициозную цель стать ведущей компанией-оператором на международном рынке труда.
Изначально в основу нашей деятельности мы поставили высокие технологии, развитие эффективных методов в области кадровых решений и безупречную репутацию среди наших клиентов.

Несколько лет мы накапливали уникальный опыт, оказывая правовые, посреднические и консультационные услуги в сфере рекрутинга за рубеж, содействуя поставкам разнообразной рабочей силы практически во все уголки мира.
Благодаря этому опыту мы выросли во всех отношениях, и в итоге было принято стратегическое решение сосредоточится на хедхантинге, международном рекрутинге и решениях в сфере трудовых ресурсов, отодвинув на второй план поставки неквалифицированной рабочей силы.
Такое решение принято также и в связи с тем, что у нас открылись новые уникальные возможности расширить нашу деятельность. Сегодня мы имеем инновационные инструменты и ресурсы для поиска и вербовки специалистов из любого региона Украины и ближнего зарубежья.

Мы заинтересованы в плодотворном сотрудничестве на долгосрочных, взаимовыгодных условиях с нашими клиентами. У нас есть эксклюзивные возможности предоставить работодателям профессионалов всех профессий любого уровня квалификации из любой части Украины.
А разработанные нами Кадровые Решения помогут оптимизировать многие процессы не только в области управления персоналом, но и других сферах деятельности компаний.

Мы заботимся о наших соискателях, бесплатно помогая им найти лучшие предложения работы, сопровождая на всех этапах трудоустройства.

Мы знаем, что лучшая реклама для нас — безупречная репутация Eurojob.

Приглашаем Вас к сотрудничеству. Начните сейчас и достигайте большего вместе с нами!


Лицензия Министерства Социальной политики Украины №977 : https://www.msp.gov.ua/documents/3929.html